Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
Rotary of West Chester Officers 2018 - 2019

President              Bill Friedmann
                             bill@getbluedog.com                   


Vice President      Michelle Venema
                            mvenema@homeofthesparrow.org

Treasurer             Tim Walsh
                             twalsh@ymcabwv.org
                             484 356-6012                                        

Secretary             Sue Casso-Rogers
                             shcasso@cs.com                            
                             610 429-4015                 

Sgt of Arms          Catherine Friedman                     
                              c.friedman@friendsassoc.org           

Past President       Mickey Hall
                             mhall@francishall.com        
                             610-696-2577  
                           

Board of Directors
Brad Abel

Laura Aloisio

Steve Brown
Rob Malone

Rich Murray
Diana Liberi

Glen Sweet

Bill Winters
Ernest Zlotokow