The Nominating Committee is recommending the following slate of officers and directors for the 2020-2021 Rotary year:  (Beginning July 1, 2020)

President: Michelle Venema
President Elect: Steve Brown
Vice President: Phil McFadden
Treasurer: Jack Ellis
Secretary:  Sue Casso-Rogers
Sgt-at-Arms: Bob Rogers
Immediate Past President: Matt Holliday

Glen Sweet
Rob Malone
Rich Murray
Diana Liberi
Bill Winters
Carol Hanson
Ebbie Alfree
Melissa Baxter
Christine Scott

 Any concerns, objections, or further nominations must be made in writing to the Club Secretary no later than the start of the February 20 club meeting.